Singers of the Orfeó Atlàntida



Anna Jaureguízar       Eva Blanch                   Meritxell Forner            Sara Bahr

Carme Gabaldon       M. Àngels Miralles        Núria Molins                 Alicia Martínez

Carme Gómez           Iolanda Alonso              M. Pilar Martínez          Marta Martínez

Elisenda Canals         Isabel Martínez (c)        Mar Forner                    Georgina Pujol



Anna Cuatrecasas     Maite Baldrich         Mercè Saboya (c)     Rosa Paradell

Anna Marigó              Mar Canosa            Mireia Villafranca      Sandra Segura

Mercè Boix                Mercè Colomé        Odile Dervaux

M. Elissa Forner        Mercè Fernández     Rosa Martín



Enric Esquerre (c)     Jaume Forner                      Ramon Morera (jr.)

Eusebi Ortí                Josep Capdevila                 Benedikt Kalus

Francesc Estrada      Juan Jesús González Diz

Jaume Canosa          José Manuel


Basses & Baritons

Aleix Fernández            Jorge Gutiérrez              Carles Falcón

Carles Climent              Manuel M. Sanz             Roger Cobo

Jordi Caparrós (c)         Miquel Cuatrecasas


(c) - Section leader


Warning: In compliance with the Spanish Organic Law 15/1999 about Protection of Personal Data, be informed that your data is stored in our files, in order to maintain institutional relations and information. If desired, you can exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and objection of your data by applying to ORFEÓ ATLÀNTIDA: 08014 Barcelona, Torre Damians 6, or to the following email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.